Skip to content

Just A Few Short Years Ago,

November 21, 2008

Singer Madonna and film director Guy Ritchie were in the news Big Time when they Married in 2000 and now, Today, they are in the news Big Time Again as they are on the docket today to begin their Divorce at the High Court in London.

I thought I would take a look back at a happier time for the unhappy couple today…remember any of these?

In pictures: Madonna and Guy Ritchie

And remember…Shhhhhhhh! Keep it under your hat and…Don’t Tell a Soul!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2009 3:10 am

    I really thought Madonna and Guy Richie would last longer than that…

  2. January 26, 2009 4:05 am

    I know that celebrities as a general rule tend to change partners a lot and especially when they are as well known as these 2 but I have to say I agree with you, I thought that this couple would last a longer than they have, in fact, I even thought that because of their age they just might make it all the way!

    Never know do you?

    Thanks very much for commenting!

    Sage’s Unicorn! 😉

Leave a Reply

