Skip to content

How much do you know…

November 7, 2008

about Presidential history?

I came across this Presidential History Quiz yesterday and since I was still in the “election day” state of mind thought I would take it to see just how much I remembered from my school days.

As it turned out I did successfully complete it but in doing so remembered just how long ago it has been since I’ve been sitting in history class, (too long almost to remember), as it was not as easy as I thought it would be!!

So I thought that since all of my wonderful readers are so much smarter than I am that you would like to test your brains and see how long it takes you to get to the end of it!

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to finish the quiz in less time than it took me, (shouldn’t be too difficult)!!

Good Luck!

U.S. Presidential History Quiz

And remember…Shhhhhhhh! Keep it under your hat and…Don’t Tell a Soul!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

