Skip to content

Games For When We Are Older

July 23, 2008

A relative of mine sent me an e-mail the other day with games that we can play when we get older. I really don’t know what to think of this so I thought I would ask you.

  • Sag, you’re It.
  • Hide and go pee.
  • 20 questions shouted into your good ear.
  • Kick the bucket
  • Red Rover, Red Rover, the nurse says Bend Over.
  • Musical recliners.
  • Simon says something incoherent.
  • Pin the Toupee on the bald guy

I wonder if he was trying to tell me something?? Should I be upset??

Shhhhhhhh! Keep it under your hat and…Don’t Tell a Soul!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

