Skip to content

T.G.I.F. & U.F.O.’s / Gimme More…More!

October 13, 2007

I thought the MTV Music Awards performance was bad but this video has it beat by Miles!!

Well, don’t take my word for it…you be the judge!

Gimme More…Stripper Version

There is another version out there on YouTube and even though it does not star Britney I find myself preferring that one personally:

Bad Tv Dot Com

I find myself quoting Dr. Phil when I say: “What are you thinking”? But you know maybe Brit isn’t as dumb as we all think she is, Maybe she is very intelligent and playing all of us for fools!

Maybe she is only pretending to be the looser that she is being made out to be and Maybe she is doing such a horrible job with her life and career recently to get publicity! Did anyone ever think of that? I mean let’s face it she has had more publicity than anyone I can think of in recent history and with all of the bad press on her recent song Gimme More she is laughing all the way to the bank because Everyone is dying to get their hands on a copy…well, Almost Everyone!

Her career was waning before all of this recent publicity so…what’s a girl to do?

Either that is the answer or Maybe, She Thinks she is Cher! And if that’s true then I can tell you, “it’s Britney b**ch”, You’re Not!

*Note UPDATE* By the way, if you haven’t seen the video yet I am sorry to say you won’t be able to see it at the above link and probably won’t be able to see it anywhere as Sony BMG has had it pulled quoting ” This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Sony BMG” and I have been unable to find it anywhere else either! If anyone out there finds it give us a shout, alright?

Shhhhhhhh! Keep it under your hat and…Don’t Tell a Soul!

*Note* MORE RECENT UPDATE* Oddly enough the Bad Tv Dot Com video has recently somehow become Unavailable also, quoting “This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Zomba Label Group”!! Now isn’t that an odd coincidence or???

Leave a Reply

