Skip to content

O.J. on Sting Operation??

September 17, 2007

“He did it again” was the first thing I heard when I turned on the news this morning!

They were reporting on O.J. Simpson of course! If any of you have been breathing for the last 72 or so hours you will know that O.J. is in trouble yet again!

I’ve looked high and low for you, my dear readers, for an arrest video and the places that I searched either did not have a video of the actual arrest or they had one but it had been pulled!!!

Go figure! If it were you or I we couldn’t get it pulled if our lives depended on it!!

I did manage, however, to find a video on the legal ramifications of this arrest, in it Dan Abrams, MSNBC’s chief legal correspondent, offers analysis of the arrest in which he states how ludicrous and hard to believe it all is. He also goes on to say how O.J. had been cooperating and speaking to the police and said that he was actually on a:

Sting Operation?

when he entered the house to retrieve his sports memorabilia!

O.J., as you no doubt know, has had his share of run ins with the law…some even say that he “got away with murder”! Whether he did or not, I certainly do not know because I was not there at the time! BUT! I do know this:

If I had been lucky enough to get found not guilty in a murder trial I would be trying to stay as far away from the police as possible because I know I may not be so lucky next time!!

That’s all for me today! If any of you come across a video of the O.J. arrest in Las Vegas on Sunday let me know as they seem to be very hard to find!

Shhhhhhhh! Keep it under your hat and…Don’t Tell a Soul!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

